[JV] Coach me on flipping sites, get access to my arsenal of tools......
  • Hey guys,
    I go by the name "Glovek" i've been doing Adsense sites for a while, but I am very new to flipping sites. I'm young, I'm Christian, and I'm a South Floridian. My goal is to make a few hundred this month to pay my rent so I don't get evicted. I don't drink or use drugs, so instead the extra money I make will go to local libraries in South Florida to help promote education.

I bought Killer Flipping Secrets but i've been unsuccessful. I need a 1 on 1 coach who has a proven track record...I am an SEO expert and I can get you ranked with my arsenal of tools:

Xrumer
    SEnuke
    Scrapebox
    Manual Press Release submissions

Let me know if you would be able to help me out.

Regards,
    -Glovek
    Post edited by Unknown User at 2010-08-10 01:37:10
  • 1st: I take offense to people who use the "christian" badge OK. Keep your religious beliefs to yourself.
    2nd: No one cares about what you do with the money you earn. That's up to you.
    3rd: Stop asking for handouts. There are PLENTY of people that would like to earn online and I'm not just talking about flipping websites.
    4th: Buy the coaching from Thomas or Bryan. They offer it and their the best.
    5th: Keep personal things personal and business things business.

That is all.

Trinity
  • [quote="Trinity"]
    1st: I take offense to people who use the "christian" badge OK. Keep your religious beliefs to yourself.
    2nd: No one cares about what you do with the money you earn. That's up to you.
    3rd: Stop asking for handouts. There are PLENTY of people that would like to earn online and I'm not just talking about flipping websites.
    4th: Buy the coaching from Thomas or Bryan. They offer it and their the best.
    5th: Keep personal things personal and business things business.

That is all.

Trinity

Grow up kid. I really don't care how you feel, stop trolling posts. Reported.