My newb attempt ends in success!
  • First, an introduction. I have been floating around in the IM market for a few years at least, and all I've really ever done is nothing. I've bought a couple of products here and there, read tons of stuff, tried it a little then gave up. Basically I'm the common "buy a product but don't take action" kinda guy. I decided it was time to change that. Seeing how KFS has a 200% money back guarantee, I was pretty sure it would work. I was excited about it as I was reading through the PDF like any other product out there. But when I actually get down to just looking for a site, you can see how I immediately lost hope and was even thinking of just getting a refund here.

http://flippingnetwork.com/forum/showth ... p?tid=2151

But the 200% money back guarantee requires that you take action so in a way, I forced myself to do something. I jumped on the first site that I thought could make me a profit. A crappy PR3 site with no real content, no traffic, no revenue. I tried to generate some revenue by selling links but I couldn't get any buyers. So, I heeded Chris's advice and listed the site as-is. I changed the theme, picked a new niche and got some PLR articles. Uploaded some of the articles as content and offered the rest as a BIN bonus.