Hi from a fledgling site flipper
  • Hi, my name is Kaleb and I'm 22. I am currently a computer programmer with a bachelor's degree in the field of computer science. Generally I work on business applications but I am looking to create a sound business model through web development. My main goal is to start making enough income through this business model so that I can stop working for my current company and start working for myself.

I also make a small amount of side income through stock trading and multiple forms of poker, so if you'd like to message me about those as well I'm more than happy to talk about them in my down time. ;)
    Post edited by Unknown User at 2011-07-28 12:56:24
  • [quote="Thrasher66099"]
    Hi, my name is Kaleb and I'm 22. I am currently a computer programmer with a bachelor's degree in the field of computer science. Generally I work on business applications but I am looking to create a sound business model through web development. My main goal is to start making enough income through this business model so that I can stop working for my current company and start working for myself.

I also make a small amount of side income through stock trading and multiple forms of poker, so if you'd like to message me about those as well I'm more than happy to talk about them in my down time. ;)

Kaleb. Great having you on board. Let me know if you have any questions on where to start. I know there is a ton of information in here so let me know if you get overwhelmed.

Thanks!
    Chris.
  • I have a couple of questions. What is the best route for absorbing this information? I'm looking at just going through each meeting chronologically. Is there a better way to supplement the material?

Also I have a fairly busy schedule so what kind of returns can I expect to see if I can only spend 1-2 hours a day working on building this business model. (Obviously I'll have some free days where I can spend 8+ hours but generally it'll only be 1-2)