Killer Flipping Secrets - Teaser
  • Hey there,

As many of you already know, meathead and I are working hard on launcing the very first SERIOUS product on the subject of site flipping. We're simply disgusted by the amount of complete rubbish out there and have been wanting to release something good for a while - by now, the finish line is extremely close which is why I thought of posting a quick 'teaser' for all of you to see what the product is going to be all about, and perhaps share your thoughts/comments with us as it's still not too late for changes/additions :)

We've done some serious planning in order to make the course appealing to both complete newbies (well, ok, not COMPLETE newbies but almost :)), as well as those who are experienced and are already doing $5k+ a month through flipping.

Without fluff, here is a cut down version of the Table of Contents of our product:

KILLER FLIPPING SECRETS

[list]
    [*]MODULE 1 - The Market
    [list]
    [*]Chapter 1 - Introduction to Different Marketplaces[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 2 - Flippa – Your #1 Resource[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 3 - DigitalPoint – Buyer’s Best Friend[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 4 - Other Marketplaces and their Use[/*:m][/list:u][/*:m]
    [*]MODULE 2 - The Business
    [list]
    [*]Chapter 5 - Different Types of Site Flipping[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 6 - Turnkey Sites – Quality vs. Quantity[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 7 - PLR and Infoproduct Sites – Once Hot, Now Dying?[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 8 - Website Arbitration – Quick Flip[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 9 - Website Arbitration – Mid- to Long Term Flip[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 10 - All About Brokerage[/*:m][/list:u][/*:m]
    [*]MODULE 3 - The Art of Buying
    [list]
    [*]Chapter 11 - Finding the Best Deals and Never Overpaying[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 12 - How to get Bargain Prices – EVERY TIME![/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 13 - The Transaction[/*:m]
    [*]Chapter 14 - Buyer Due Diligence[/*:m][/list:u][/*:m]
    [*]MODULE 4 - Improving and Developing
    [list]