• I'm a writer by profession and became interested in IM and site flipping about a year ago. Had some sitebuilding skills but have acquired a ton of others and am particularly adept at SEO. I've made some money online and earned just shy of $600 for my first (and only!) flip a few months back. Since then have been killing myself slaving over a new book project, juggling IM with mothering and hanging out occasionally on BHW.

Really enjoyed that first flip and now want to learn as much as I can to make many more. Good to be here!
    Post edited by Unknown User at 2010-11-03 18:50:45
  • Welcome Amanda. Grats on the first flip and you've found the right place to learn everything you need to know!
  • Hey! Nice to see another person from London! Welcome
  • Thanks and good to be here - you never know, we might end up forming a London flip mastermind group (any excuse for a cofffee/drink!)
  • I thinks thats an amazing idea! I do love a coffee i have to say.
  • Count me in for that coffee/pint :)
  • well If we are going to, I have to say that Im free a lot now. Any times and dates is fine with me :D
  • Quick suggestion guys:

Why not try and open a new thread in the main area and arrange something.

I ran a quick database report and it seems we've got 7 Londoners over here. While I'm not based in London myself, I do visit quite often and would definitely join you, given that the dates are ok. I'm sure Thomas would as well.

Cheers,
    Bryan
  • I live in Peru but am in London sometimes.... Next time towards the end of July for a few days. Would love to join in the pint drinking! I miss Bitter out here!
  • OK - will set up that thread. See you in there!
  • I don't do coffee but I'm sure I could be persuaded to go for a pint :)
  • Caffeine...alcohol...two of my favourite poisons!
  • Hi Amanda and co Londoners, great to meet you all here
  • Hi rom - whereabouts are you in London? We haven't yet managed that meet up but you never know!
  • hello Amanda,